7d45f8257c · 调整外部数据更新后插件内自动同步相关 · Updated 2022-04-07 20:07:23 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?